Leadership

President Keith Wilcox
(972) 365-0345
 president@doug.org
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Vice President Mahesh Bhagavatula
(214) 596-8675
 maheshbh00@gmail.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Treasurer Susan Behn
 susan.behn@infosemantics.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Secretary Chris Frost
(214) 923-1238
 cfrost@savvybi.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Member at-Large Bert Scalzo
(469) 888-5302
bertscalzo2@gmail.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

BI & EPM Chair Open

BI & EPM Co-Chair Open

E-Business Suite Forum Chair Naren Thota
(972) 365-0345
naren.thota@infosemantics.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

E-Business Suite Forum Co-Chair Dinesh Gupta
(469) 450-2504
Dinesh.Gupta@anrcg.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

E-Business Suite Forum Co-Chair Sunday Ichie
214-727-7612
ichie@ti.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Event Sponsorship Chair Mahesh Bhagavatula
(214) 596-8675
maheshbh00@gmail.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Event Sponsorship Co-Chair Open

Exam Study Group Chair Open

Exam Study Group Co-Chair Open

Fusion Middleware Chair Open

Fusion Middleware Co-Chair Open

Marketing and Communications Chair Barbara Aldaco
baldaco@novarasolutions.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Marketing and Communications Co-Chair Vic Roselli
(214) 215-5692
cpanews@ont.com

Marketing and Communications Co-Chair Raman Bansal
(972) 244-3264
rbansal@quantros.com

Marketing and Communications Member Tony Piacente
(214) 534-3047
vito_piacente@infosys.com

MySQL Database Forum Chair David Stokes
(682) 554-5074
dave.stokes@yahoo.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Newsletter Editor Najam Khan
(214) 695-8908
ankhan1@yahoo.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Oracle Database Forum Chair Mary Elizabeth McNeely
(214) 349-9994
 mmcneely@mcneelytech.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Oracle Database Forum Co-Chair Dennise Wagner
 dwagner@softlayer.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Professional Development Forum Chair Chris Frost
(214) 923-1238
 cfrost@bannerxe.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Professional Development Forum Co-Chair Open

Webmaster Chris Frost
(214) 923-1238
 cfrost@bannerxe.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Advisor Emmanuel Delpeirre
214-763-0003
edelpierre@yahoo.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Social Event Chair Nolan Westfall
972-517-1736
214-334-6687
nolanwestfall@hotmail.com