New DOUG Board Named for 2019-2020

Following the certification of results by the Election Committee, the newly elected board met with the outgoing board on Tuesday, January 8th. During the call, all of the officers were named for 2019. They are as follows:

  • Chris Frost – President
  • Mahesh Bhagavatula – Vice President
  • Dennise Wagner – Treasurer
  • Jessica Sharp – Secretary
  • Keith Holmes – Member-at-Large

Over the next couple of weeks, the new officers will be taking on responsibilities from the previous administration.

As they transition, they wanted to offer their thanks to the Election Committee of Rich Enderle and Aishwarya Mahadev. The new board also wanted to note their appreciation for everyone who volunteered to run, along with the outgoing board members – Keith Wilcox, Susan Behn, and Bert Scalzo.