Just in time for Inauguration Day. The votes are in. Last night, the Election Committee was able to confirm the slate of nominees for the incoming Board of Directors. Please welcome your new Officers for 2021-2022.

  • Susan Behn
  • Keith Holmes
  • Biju Thomas
  • Gairik Chakraborty
  • Byron Pearce

I wanted to thank Rich Enderle and Sean Francis for stepping up and assisting me with the Elections Committee. It’s not a lot of fun to spend the weekend reading through bylaws. So, I appreciate their hard work. Rich has helped out the past couple of election cycles and it was good to have Sean Francis provide that second set of eyes.

The current board will be transitioning responsibilities to the new board over the next couple of weeks. And as the new board settles in, they will internally determine who takes which officer role (i.e. President, Vice President, Treasurer, Security, Member at Large).