Leadership

President Chris Frost
(214) 923-1238
president@doug.org
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Vice President Christoph Ruepprich
vice-president@doug.org
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Treasurer Dennise Wagner
treasurer@doug.org
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Secretary Jessica Sharp
secretary@doug.org
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Member at-Large Keith Holmes
member-at-large@doug.org
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

BI & EPM Chair Open

BI & EPM Co-Chair Open

E-Business Suite Forum Chair Naren Thota
(972) 365-0345
naren.thota@infosemantics.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

E-Business Suite Forum Co-Chair Dinesh Gupta
(469) 450-2504
Dinesh.Gupta@anrcg.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

E-Business Suite Forum Co-Chair Sunday Ichie
214-727-7612
ichie@ti.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Event Sponsorship Chair Open

Event Sponsorship Co-Chair Open

Exam Study Group Chair Open

Exam Study Group Co-Chair Open

Fusion Middleware Chair Open

Fusion Middleware Co-Chair Open

Marketing and Communications Chair Monica Li
communications@doug.org
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Marketing and Communications Co-Chair Open

MySQL Database Forum Chair David Stokes
(682) 554-5074
dave.stokes@yahoo.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Newsletter Editor Open

Oracle Database Forum Chair Mary Elizabeth McNeely
(214) 349-9994
mmcneely@mcneelytech.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Oracle Database Forum Co-Chair Dennise Wagner
wagnerde@us.ibm.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Professional Development Forum Chair Chris Frost
(214) 923-1238
cfrost@bannerxe.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Professional Development Forum Co-Chair Open

Webmaster Chris Frost
(214) 923-1238
cfrost@bannerxe.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Advisor Emmanuel Delpeirre
214-763-0003
edelpierre@yahoo.com
Click here to view my LinkedIn page…

Social Event Chair Nolan Westfall
972-517-1736
214-334-6687
nolanwestfall@hotmail.com